Friday, May 6, 2011

The end is near.

Okay, so D.C. officially sucked.

Haha, just kidding! I hope you guys fell for that. Happy late Cinco de Mayo! Why does the U.S. even celebrate it? Do other countries celebrate the Fourth of July?
Well, whatever. I haven't posted in awhile.
Wait-I start almost every post like that, dangit! Whoops...
So, incase you're wondering, our trip down was great. I might put some pictures up later, but we store pictures in the other account.
The food was not that bad...ish...but the content was really cool.
I think my favorite parts were the bus rides, though.
Devan was my partner, and Tristan was Logan's, but Devan and Logan ditched us for each other.
I really got to know Tristan that week.
And Peter, too...Sam ditched him for Josh and Eric.
Not that there's anything wrong with ditching people. The three of us still had a great time. WE WERE LOSERS TOGETHER!! Ahaha...haha...*cough*
...Anywho...
School's almost out. And I know, like every other normal kid, I should be happy. But I'm not.
It's so sad! I'm going to miss everyone so much! I might even...dare I say it...CRY.
But-Oh, my gosh, I got my Milestone dress, yeah? And all the jewelry/shoes stuff? And I'm going dress shopping with Brenna tommorrow for the dress for the dance.
The dance is going to be so much fun! I suck at dancing, but who cares? I get to look pretty and be with my friends.
Okay, this post has gone way to long, and I have to go to piano anyways...so see ya!
okay, bye

Sunday, March 27, 2011

D.C.!!!

Hey guys,
Guess what! We're going to D.C.!! Our grade is driving down on Monday, April 11th, and we'll stay there for the week. I'm super excited-its gonna be awesome!
But guess WHAT.
Okay, so we have these friends, and they have a 14 yr old son named Ranjit, and we were at their house yesterday and he said his class is going down to D.C. for a week as well!
The same week I'll be down there!
Wouldn't it be weird if I saw him there? I'll keep an eye out...in a non creepy way...
Well, I hope I have a good group. Devan's my partner, and we are in a room with Haylie and Gina.
That's not too bad, but I really REALLY want to know the groups. And chaperones.
We've all been waiting for like, 5 months! AHGHGAH
I'll keep you updated [maybe].
And now, we'll end with a funny picture.

[the intervals say 1) not funny at all
2) sortof funny
3) just humorous
4) funny but not 'lol'
5) genuinly funny
6) LOL
7) very funny
8) mockingly funny]

okay bye!

Sunday, March 13, 2011


In case you can't read it it says:

BeastUK: How do you get that backwards b?
Anonymous: its called d

Thursday, March 3, 2011

So Very Sick

I am feeling very crappy today. I had a doctor's appointment at 10:45, and from when I got back to around 6:30, I was asleep.
That is like, 7 hours or something!
Well, pray for me. It's not good to be sick.
Oh, yes. I got a twitter-follow me!
didiyaya107!

...
PS: Hadley Reid got MVP for our basketball team.
Way to go, Hadley!
Okay, bye.

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

March 10th

Well, hello again! Haven't posted in a while...anyways, as you might [or might not know] I have applied for Philips Exeter for High School. I already applied for St. Thomas, and got in.
So did a lot of other people...congrats again, guys...;P
Yea, so as I was saying, March 10th is the day that we find out [we meaning the hundreds of thousands of hopeful kids applying around the world] if we made it in or not.
Tristan, another applicant and friend [sortof...haha] of mine, said that if the package is heavy, thats good.
Good?
So if it its heavy, did I make it in or not?
*sigh*
Oh, my gosh. It was so embarrassing! Today in computer we had to Google ourselves! And guess what. My blog came up for search results on like a billion people's computer! So now pretty much everyone was reading it...it was SO.EMBARRASSING...
I used to write like, really personal stuff and crap on here! Well, no more! I don't want ALL my secrets out there!
This WAS just a thing for Sheila, Piper Wilbur, and I to do...just something to keep in touch...sortof...
Well, whatever. Now other people read it as well.
And not just PCA people...I have veiws from all over the world!
If you don't live in the United States like I do, and you are reading this, can you leave a comment below telling me how you found it? It would be very interesting-although most would put 'Accidental Viewing'.
AV...that reminds me!
Alicia Vining-you won an award for basketball! It was the Coach's Choice Award.
Fabulous job, Alicia!
[She wanted to be mentioned...sorry]
Well, now that many people might [or might not] be reading this, I am trying to type better.
I hate when people type wrong. It's kindof annoying...no offense.
Now what?
Oh yes...I was very, very sick yesterday. I was freezing cold, my head was about to explode, and my mouth was really dry.
I think it was that walk up to the high school...the rain and water wet my feet a lot and my head.
Yuck! Haha.
I'm fine now, thanks for caring! <3
...
Oh! By the way, did you hear? The Prince is having a ball!
Okay, bye

Sunday, January 9, 2011

HAHAHAHAHA

ironic, isnt it?

remember how i wished caroline kahr a happy birthday, and then i said she would probably never read it?
well, she did.
she like searched her name in google or whatever with brianna davis and asja james and my blog came up
isnt that cool?
well. actually...its kinda weird...
creepy, too...
but whatever, ajsa told me at our basketball game that she thought it was really funny
she read the post about science class...haha
thats how tristan found out about this place too
no, he didnt search carolines name!
i think he searched dynaductinc or something...
ya, so when i started this thing it was only sheila tobin and piper wilbur and i who read it
now its up to tristan wesley brianna asja and caroline!
except im pretty sure that the latter three wont keep on reading it...
so, i guess technically its up to four readers and eight people who have read it...
if that makes sense...
which it doesnt...
um, yea...
we lost our game.
to seabrook-SEABROOK!!
like, what?
we totally fell apart the first half, especially second quarter
we tried bringing up the score, and we did
but they did, too...
its okay. we won the other game against them back in '10...
so were even
ahhh....welll...is there anything more to say?
probably not.
okay, bye!!

Saturday, January 8, 2011

the three adams

why are all my favorite people right now adams?
Right. So.
my favorite actor of like, all time is adam sandler. hes super talented and really funny (and like, 44...)
plus, he grew up here, in new hampshire. manchester, to be exact.
he went to UNH...
and hes AMAZING
his movies are rly funny
next, we have adam sevani! ahh hes like super cute!
he was Moose, or Roger Alexander III in step up 2 the streets and step up 3D...ahh! hes SO.FREAKING.CUTE
and a great dancer!!!
last, we have adam lambert.
he is a GREAT SINGER
even if he is gay...
if i had you is like my favorite song right now...

BUT DONT WORRY
i may think adam sevani is cute but i know another blonde kid who is cuter...;P heh, heh

Croatia? wtf??

tristan told me you can see who veiws the blog...so like, people veiwed it from the iphone and mac and whatever...and then i went to the country part and its like '2 veiws from croatia'
what??
i dont know anyone from there!
i dont even know where 'there' is!!
...um...
okay...bye...

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

having fun during YOUR science class ps sucka is my new fav word

yo yo yo! whaddup, suckas??
so im chillin' here, in india with my fams...its pretty awesome.
ya so right now for all my peeps over there in the states, its 10:43 in the morning for you on tuesday...
you must be in what, science? wowo, lu-KEY
i can see it now-miss page is droning on about something you guys are gonna learn this week, and gonna be tested on like, tommorrow...
nates probably goofing of and having fun in his new seating arrangement...
wes is getting blamed for something he didnt do
ryan hadley and tristan are getting blamed for something they did do
connor is the only one answering questions, because dylans to busy sucking up...
catherine's doodling some crap on somebody else's paper...
sophies making out with her knee (ha!)
devans rolling her eyes and checking her nails...
asjas writing notes to people
zach is totally checked out
andrews half listening half being an andrew...
tommy...hes probably daydreaming about basketball...or girls or something...
brianna only LOOKS like she's paying attention...shes really just figuring out her outfit for later...
ethans probably sputtering something out and no one is understanding him...
davids clapping his hands, alright?
nicoles doing homework...
hey look its 10:54
and now class has ended and before miss page can say 'alright tommorrow' you guys have cleared the room...
well, here in india its like 7;00 at night or something i dont even know i never bothered to set my watch back or forward or whatever...
see ya, suckas!
ok bye...